Styrelse

Ordförande
Marion Norrby
marion@advokatmarion.se

Vice ordförande
Cecilia Tofften
ceciliatofften@gmail.com
 

Kassör/administratör
Lena Jacobsson
visbygymnasterna@gmail.com
0706 69 13 07

Sekreterare
Tova Ahl
tova.ahl@gmail.com
 

Övriga ledamöter

Åsa Andersson
ygne@telia.com

Alexander Horsner
alexander@vaxthusetlinds.se


 Palle Poulsen
 palle@pallebolaget.se

Anna Malmqvist
anna@lausarve.se

Jonathan Melamed.
jonathan@melamed.se